Lakrisal Salmiak Rolls
Salmiak liquorice pastilles.
Unlike most salty licorice candies, Lakrisal does not contain any starch or gum arabic (E414).
Instead, it is made almost entirely of sugar, licorice and ammonium chloride.
Suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Gluten free.
Originally from Sweden, now made in the Netherlands.
Very strong and salty. 25g